TYPO3 Enterprise CMS - development as a core competence.

We have been using TYPO3 since 2006. In general, the performance and low costs of open source technologies convince us time and again. Although we also work with other content management systems, as a TYPO3 Gold Member we are actively involved in the further development of this system and supplement it sensibly according to the requirements of our customers, e.g. through our own module developments.

Reference projects

WordPress® - universal CMS.

WordPress® has grown from an initial blog system to one of the most widely used open source CMSs for universal applications. We like to use it for the implementation of smaller websites and digital applications and have dedicated ourselves to making the maintenance of web content as easy as possible for our customers with the help of a special editor.

Reference projects

Perfect data in the shortest time

Pimcore's open source Product Information Management (PIM) software centralises and harmonises all your marketing, sales and technical product information. It can capture, manage and share any type of digital data and is designed for easy integration into existing IT system landscapes. Find out here what possibilities and advantages PIMCORE offers you as a medium-sized company.

Reference projects

Inspire customers automatically with marketing automation

Information and buying behaviour has changed drastically due to digitalisation. The most frequent goal of digital marketing measures is the efficient acquisition of new customers. With the intelligent marketing automation platform Evalanche, we digitalise and automate marketing and sales processes. Through the partnership with the manufacturer and its network, we develop practicable solutions for your email marketing, lead management and marketing automation. Integrated into existing company processes.

Reference projects

Experienced in practice and convinced by shopware

The flexibility of the systems we use is a must for us, because only then can we align them perfectly with your requirements and goals. The modular online shop system shopware offers this flexibility and scalability. Through the interaction of our database specialists and front- and back-end developers, shopware creates high-performance eCommerce solutions with CMS capabilities. Including diverse interfaces to external software, through which your online shop is perfectly integrated into existing company processes.

Reference projects

TYPO3 Enterprise CMS - Entwicklung als Kernkompetenz.

Bereits seit 2006 setzen wir auf TYPO3. Generell überzeugen uns die Leistungsfähigkeit sowie die geringen Kosten von Open-Source-Technologien immer wieder. Zwar arbeiten wir auch mit anderen Content Management Systemen, als TYPO3 Gold Member gestalten wir jedoch besonders die Weiterentwicklung dieses Systems aktiv mit und ergänzen es sinnvoll gemäß derAnforderungen unserer Kunden, z. B. durch eigene Modulentwicklungen.

Referenzprojekte

WordPress® - universelles CMS.

WordPress® ist vom anfänglichen Blogsystem mittlerweile zu einem der meistgenutzten Open-Source-CMS für universelle Einsatzbereiche herangewachsen. Wir nutzen es gerne für die Umsetzung kleinerer Websites und digitaler Anwendungen und haben uns dem Anliegen verschrieben, mithilfe eines speziellen Editors die Pflege der Webinhalte für unsere Kunden so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten.

Referenzprojekte

Perfekte Daten in kürzester Zeit

Pimcore’s Open Source Product Information Management (PIM) Software zentralisiert und harmonisiert all Ihre Marketing-, Vertriebs- und technischen Produktinformationen. Sie kann jede Art von digitalen Daten erfassen, verwalten und gemeinsam nutzen und ist für die einfache Integration in bestehende IT-Systemlandschaften konzipiert. Erfahren Sie hier, welche Möglichkeiten und Vorteile sich Ihnen als mittelständisches Unternehmen mit PIMCORE bieten.

Referenzprojekte

Mit Marketing Automation Kunden automatisiert begeistern

Das Informations- und Kaufverhalten hat sich durch die Digitalisierung drastisch verändert. Häufigstes Ziel digitaler Marketingmaßnahmen ist die effiziente Neukundengewinnung. Mit der intelligenten Marketing Automation Plattform Evalanche digitalisieren und automatisieren wir Marketing- und Vertriebsprozesse. Durch die Partnerschaft mit dem Hersteller und seinem Netzwerk entwickeln wir praktikable Lösungen für Ihr E-Mail Marketing, Lead Management und Marketing Automation. Eingebunden in bestehende Unternehmensprozesse.

Referenzprojekte

Praxiserfahren und überzeugt von shopware

Die Flexibilität der verwendeten Systeme ist für uns ein Muss, denn nur so können wir sie perfekt auf Ihre Anforderungen und Ziele ausrichten. Das modulare Online-Shopsystem shopware bietet diese Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit. Durch das Zusammenwirken unserer Datenbankspezialisten und Front- sowie Backend-Entwickler entstehen mit shopware High-Performance eCommerce Lösung mit CMS-Fähigkeiten. Einschließlich vielfältigen Schnittstellen zu externer Software, über die Ihr Online-Shop perfekt in bestehende Unternehmensprozesse integriert wird.

Referenzprojekte